942431/x_095313_2016-17 SC Rebels.JPG

Sioux Central Rebel Boys Basketball

  • WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SIOUX CENTRAL REBELS BOYS BASKETBALL
     
    Throughout the year check this site often for weekly practice and game schedules, announcements, changes, along with general information about the program.  
     
    Also included to the left and at the bottom of this page are links to a variety of information such as current practice and game schedules, statistics, past years results, school records, team expectations, our necessary forms for basketball and the current Sioux Central student handbook and activities manual.
     
    Check this page for the weekly schedule.
     
     
    "TAPE IT UP" 
      
    MAKE SURE PHYSICALS ARE UP-TO-DATE!!
     
    HOLIDAY BREAK PRACTICE SCHEDULE IS THE FOLLOWING:
    Friday, Dec 27 - 2:00 @ High School
    Saturday, Dec 28 - 8:00am @ High School
    Monday, Dec 30 - 9:00am JV Practice @ Elementary
    10:00am Varsity scrimmage vs George-Little Rock & Spirit Lake @ High School
    Tuesday, Dec 31 - 8:00am @ High School
    Thursday, Jan 2 - 10:30am JVR Practice @ Elementary
    2:45 Varsity scrimmage @ Canton, SD
    6:30 Sioux Falls Skyforce game (wear travel suits)
    -vans will leave @ Noon
    Friday, Jan 3 - Varsity Practice TBA
    5:00 JVR @ South Central Calhoun (Lake City
    7:30 JV @ South Central Calhoun (Lake City)
    -travel suits or formal dress
    -bus will leave @ 3:15
     
    MONDAY, JANUARY 20 VS OKOBOJI HAS BEEN MOVED TO SIOUX RAPIDS AND WILL BE PLAYED AS A JV GAME BEGINNING AT 7:15, THE JVR GAME FOR THAT NIGHT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
     
     
    Monday, December 16
    3:45 Practice @ High School
    6:00 Team Meal
     
    Tuesday, December 17
    JVR - OFF
    3:30 Varsity Walkthrough @ Elementary
    4:15 JV vs Storm Lake St. Mary's
    -formal dress
    -dressed and ready by 3:50
    7:30 Varsity @ Alta/Aurelia
    -formal dress
    -back to gym by 6:00

    Wednesday, December 18
    3:45 Practice @ High School
     
    Thursday, December 19
    3:45 Practice @ High School
     
    Friday, December 20
    JVR - OFF
    1:15 Varsity Walkthrough @ Elementary
    5:15 JV @ Pocahontas
    -travel suits or formal dress
    -bus will leave @ 2:40
    8:00 Varsity @ Pocahontas
    -travel suits or formal dress
    -bus will leave @ 4:20

    Saturday, December 21
    10:00am JVR Tournament @ Alta/Aurelia
    -van will leave @ 8:30am
     
    Sunday, December 22
    4:00 Open Gym
     
     
    LINKS